Hey. Follow us and stuff.

Look how social we are.

 

Contact Us

8/30/11 3:43pm

We realize there's a lot going on here at ScrewAttack and things may be a little daunting.  If you need help with anything these are the people to get a hold of:

Technical Problems - Send an email to tips@ScrewAttack.com or send Sean Hinz a message on Twitter.

Business Opportunities - Craig@ScrewAttack.com

Partner Show & Merchandise Opportunities - Sam@ScrewAttack.com

DEATH BATTLE Opportunities - Ben@ScrewAttack.com (Not for requests or debates)

Reviews Editor - Sean@screwattack.com

News Tips - Tips@ScrewAttack.com

Trailer Tips - tips@ScrewAttack.com

Public Relations & Community Matters - Shaun Bolen (SBolen@ScrewAttack.com)

Advantage Membership Matters - Shaun Bolen (SBolen@ScrewAttack.com)

CAPTCHA
Sorry, no droids allowed. You'll need to prove you're a human!
Fill in the blank

ScrewAttack Classics

GameJew

Made popular in 2007

Call of Duty in Real Life

Made popular in 2011

20 Reasons We HATE Final...

Made popular in 2014

Clip of the Week - Dia De...

Made popular in 2011

AVGN - The Anger Begins

Made popular in 2006