Hey. Follow us and stuff.

Look how social we are.

 

Contact Us

8/30/11 3:43pm

We realize there's a lot going on here at ScrewAttack and things may be a little daunting.  If you need help with anything these are the people to get a hold of:

Technical Problems - Send an email to tips@ScrewAttack.com or send Sean Hinz a message on Twitter.

Business Opportunities - Craig@ScrewAttack.com

Partner Show & Merchandise Opportunities - Sam@ScrewAttack.com

DEATH BATTLE Opportunities - Ben@ScrewAttack.com (Not for requests or debates)

Reviews Editor - Sean@screwattack.com

News Tips - Tips@ScrewAttack.com

Trailer Tips - tips@ScrewAttack.com

Public Relations & Community Matters - Bryan@ScrewAttack.com

Advantage Membership Matters - Chad@ScrewAttack.com

CAPTCHA
Sorry, no droids allowed. You'll need to prove you're a human!
1 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

ScrewAttack Classics

A Day in the Life - Winte...

Made popular in 2010

The ScrewAttack Gauntlet...

Made popular in 2011

Clip of the Week - Kid Ic...

Made popular in 2009

Video Game Vault - Dudes...

Made popular in 2006

Clip of the Week - Super...

Made popular in 2009