Hey. Follow us and stuff.

Look how social we are.

 

Hey, remember that time I wrote a blog about a new Nintendo Direct?

2/13/13 10:00pm
tl;dr

Time to talk about the future 3DS games! Tomorrow! 3pm CET/2 pm GMT! Or 8 am CST.

Well, it's that time of the month... again!

Nintendo will have another Nintendo Direct presentation, this time focusing on the upcoming games for the Nintendo 3DS as per Mr. Satoru Iwata and (in Europe. US will probably have one as well) Mr. Satoru Shibata presentation.

Since it's Valentine's Day, they decided to put it up early, so you could justify your significant other why you bought a 3DS, instead of a present to them (unless it's a 3DS). The stream is starting at 3pm CET/2 pm GMT/8am CST.

As for me, I'm just hoping they give me even more reasons to get a 3DS (my birthday is exactly one week after ScrewAttack's, on the 22nd, and I'm getting a 3DSXL) for the next upcoming months. And for all of us Europeans, hopefully a concrete date for Fire Emblem: Awakening will be given.

Is there anything you're hoping for in this Nintendo Direct, fellow g1s?

More wicked cool stories and video from around the web. Got tips for us? Tips@ScrewAttack.com

g1 Discussions

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ScrewAttack's media platforms.

ScrewAttack Classics

ScrewAttack Grants A Wish...

Made popular in 2011

13 Reasons We HATE World...

Made popular in 2014

E3 2013 - Microsoft Booth...

Made popular in 2013

Classic Sunday - The Shaq...

Made popular in 2014

Classic Sunday - Japanese...

Made popular in 2013