PS VITA's Hatsune Miku: Project Diva F's song compilation revealed

Posted on July 30, 2012 - 6:00pm by Radkennster

I'm not sure how many of you are Hatsune Miku fans here on ScrewAttack, but here's the latest promotional video from SEGA. It's an 8 minute video showing off the 19 revealed songs so far.

[The songs in order in this video]

  • "Negative Positive Continues" by sasakure.UK
  • "Acute" by Kurousa-P
  • "Summer Idol" by Oster Project
  • "Time Machine" by 1640m-P
  • "Odds & Ends" by supercell's Ryo
  • "Melancholic" by Junky
  • "Remote Control" by Jesus-P
  • "Fire◎Flower" by halyosy
  • "Nostalgic" by yuukiss
  • "Ashes to Ashes" by Tennen
  • "World's End Dance Hall" by wowaka
  • "Freely Tomorrow" by Mitchie M
  • "Netgame Haijin Sprechchor" by Satsuki ga Tenkomori
  • "Cat Food" by doriko
  • "Himitsu Keisatsu" by Buriru
  • "Dye" by AVTechNO!
  • "Weekender Girl" by kz/Hachioji-P
  • "World's End Umbrella" by Hachi
  • "Unhappy Refrain" by wowaka

You can pre-order your copy on Amiami if you’re interested. I'm personally excited to get my hand on this since I myself am a pretty big fan of Vocaloid. You also get a little bonus PS Vita Strap if you pre-order on Amiami.

g1 Discussions

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ScrewAttack's media platforms.

Around The Web