Rock Band Update: Bush 3-Pack

Posted on February 3, 2012 - 8:00pm by Foxdark22


 Available on Xbox 360, Wii, and PlayStation 3 on February 7th, 2012 

  • Bush – “Everything Zen”
  • Bush – “Comedown”
  • Bush – “Machinehead” 

Get them as Bush Pack 01 for $5.49 USD, or individually for $2.00 USD each.

 LOL I'm clever! (You see? Bush 3-pack? And there are 3 Bush? ah ah ah?)

Ok, here it is the real band...


Anyway... Welcome to the Rock Band Update I guess I was right with my prediction last week, we are having a previously announced group: Bush! *Applause* No? Well, whatever.

But first, as a new feature, I bring you last week's DLC playthrough.


Moving on, Bush it's like I don't know, Machinehead it's on GH WoR and it isn't one of my favorites, and I haven't heard that much of the group, so I'll pass. But the charts look fun though. Let's see the rest.


Available on Xbox 360, Wii, and PlayStation 3 on February 7th, 2012 (Euro PS3, February 8th)

  • Bush – “Everything Zen”
  • Bush – “Comedown”
  • Bush – “Machinehead” O X

Get them as Bush Pack 01 for $5.49 USD. Or Individually for $2.00 USD. (Songs marked with an X have Pro Upgrades available for $1.00 USD each. Songs marked with an O feature Keyboard tracks.)

 And for the Rock Band Network.


Available now for the Xbox 360 RBN.

  • Anarchy Club - "Für Immer Verloren" (80 MSP)
  • Halcyon Way - "Building the Towers (2x Bass Pedal)" (80 MSP)
  • Halcyon Way - "The System (2x Bass Pedal)" (80 MSP)
  • Winter Crescent - "Battle of Egos Intro" (80 MSP)
  • Rishloo - "Feathergun in the Garden of the Sun" (80 MSP)
  • Jonathan Coulton - "Good Morning Tucson" (160 MSP) 

Available on February 7th, for the PS3 RBN. (Euro PS3, February 8th)

  • Jerry Naylor - "Real Wild Child" ($1.99) 
  • Suicide Silence - "Slaves to Substance" ($1.99) 
  • Rainbowdragoneyes - "Heavy Weather - The Storm ov The Undead" ($0.99) 
  • an Unkindness - "Foundation" ($0.99)
  • Chaotrope - "Diachylon" ($0.99) 

The prediction of the week.

A.- A Valentine's Day Pack

B.- Miley Cyrus Pack 02

C.- Rolling Stones Track Pack. 

Well, that is the Rock Band Update. Liked it? Hated it? Want to talk about ponies (please don't)? LEAVE A COMMENT.

See you soon!

» Source:
» Comments: 6

g1 Discussions

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ScrewAttack's media platforms.

Around The Web