Schedule for upcoming Theatrhythem Final Fantasy DLC

Posted on July 13, 2012 - 12:02pm by LoneWolf1992boi

Square Enix has just recently announced the schedule for the twelve new songs coming to the 3DS title Theatrhythm Final Fantasy. The songs are 99 cents each and will be accessible to the main menu of the game.

Here is the schedule for the upcoming songs:

July 12th, 2012

  • “Somnus” (Final Fantasy Versus XIII)
  • “Desperate Struggle” (Final Fantasy XIII)
  • “Sarutabaruta” (Final Fantasy XI)
  • “Battle” (Final Fantasy VI)

July 19th, 2012

  • “Fight On!” (Final Fantasy VII)
  • “Etro’s Champion” (Final Fantasy XIII-2)
  • “Battle Theme” (Final Fantasy XI)
  • “Battle 1” (Final Fantasy III)

July 26th, 2012

  • “A contest of Aeons” (Final Fantasy X)
  • “The Archylte Steppe” (Final Fantasy XIII)
  • "The Sanctuary of Zi’Tah” (Final Fantasy XI)
  • “Crystal Cave” (Final Fantasy III)

If want more songs from your favorite Final Fantasy games, mark up your calenders with these release dates!

g1 Discussions

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ScrewAttack's media platforms.

Around The Web