We're having a Gameday this weekend!

Posted on October 25, 2013 - 11:08am by Bryan

TLDR;

Gamedays are back! Play with us!

So you guys always see us playing games on Out of the Box, Screwin' Around, Bottoms Up Cup, or Mario Party After Dark... but this Saturday at 2pm Central, we want to play with the g1s! Sam will be rocking some Path of Exile on PC while Ben and Nick play GTA Online on 360, and Bryan and Sean will be playing GTA Online on PS3!

If you want to play with us, leave your game choice, platform choice, and your username for that particular game in the comments and we'll do our best to fit in as many players! If you aren't able to play, Nick and Sean will be streaming! We're looking to have some fun tomorrow and hopefully you can have fun with us too!

The Details:

Time: October 26th, 2pm Central/Noon Pacific/8pm London

If you want to play: leave a comment with desired game, platform, and username

Be online in your respective game a few minutes before the scheduled start time, and we can't guarantee that you'll be invited to play but we'll accommodate as many people as we can.

» Comments: 39

g1 Discussions

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ScrewAttack's media platforms.

Around The Web