Latest Videos in Newsroom http://www.screwattack.com [Advantage] Newsroom: Cellbow Sam <p>Sam really, REALLY likes that joke. And ruins the shot.</p> http://www.screwattack.com/shows/originals/newsroom/advantage-newsroom-cellbow-sam Fri, 28 Sep 2012 13:15:15 GMT Newsroom: Social <p>He&#039;s also really good at tickle fights.</p> http://www.screwattack.com/shows/originals/newsroom/newsroom-social Mon, 24 Sep 2012 22:00:12 GMT Newsroom: Soft Shell <p>Maybe if its bell was more bueno!</p> http://www.screwattack.com/shows/originals/newsroom/newsroom-soft-shell Mon, 17 Sep 2012 22:00:06 GMT Newsroom: GQQ <p>Monocles and a taste for pretentiousness are optional.</p> http://www.screwattack.com/shows/originals/newsroom/newsroom-gqq Mon, 10 Sep 2012 22:00:15 GMT Newsroom: Takeout <p>This is what happens when the scenes end, but the cameras keep rolling. Lauren&#039;s album drops next Spring.</p> http://www.screwattack.com/shows/originals/newsroom/newsroom-takeout Mon, 3 Sep 2012 23:00:09 GMT Newsroom: Expired <p>The casket would be a series of shoeboxes.</p> http://www.screwattack.com/shows/originals/newsroom/newsroom-expired Mon, 27 Aug 2012 22:00:13 GMT Newsroom: Dollar <p>[Purchase witty text here for only $.99/80 MSP!]</p> http://www.screwattack.com/shows/originals/newsroom/newsroom-dollar Mon, 20 Aug 2012 22:06:33 GMT Newsroom: Leads <p>It&#039;ll be on Kotaku tomorrow.</p> http://www.screwattack.com/shows/originals/newsroom/newsroom-leads Mon, 13 Aug 2012 22:00:15 GMT Newsroom: Double Kill <p>I heard QuakeCon is shaking things up this year.</p> http://www.screwattack.com/shows/originals/newsroom/newsroom-double-kill Mon, 6 Aug 2012 22:00:16 GMT Newsroom: THAC0 <p>To Hit Armor Class Jared.</p> http://www.screwattack.com/shows/originals/newsroom/newsroom-thac0 Tue, 31 Jul 2012 7:00:10 GMT