Hey. Follow us and stuff.

Look how social we are.

 

 Welcome!!   I'm a man of few words with a passion for gaming & videos. I like to speak my opinion and let people know what I think with as little speech as possible. Also I review games in video form, and will be making retrospectives. If you have any requests, go ahead and ask, I aim to please, e-mail @ cazthegamerguy@hotmail.com.

Show Videos

What's So "New" About Yoshi's New Island? - Caz

Video | Posted 3 weeks ago on 3/24
Absolutely bloody nothing, that's what!

Bravely Default: A Bold Step Backwards - Caz

Video | Posted 8 weeks ago on 2/18
Was not innovating the right way to innovate?

WHY YOU SHOULD BUY XBOX ONE! #XB1M13

Video | Posted 12 weeks ago on 1/22
They don't pay me enough to do this...

Chibi-Robo! Photo Finder! - Caz

Video | Posted 12 weeks ago on 1/20
More like "Gimmick Robo", am I right fellas?

Doki Doki Universe Is Really Weird - Caz

Video | Posted 16 weeks ago on 12/19
This isn't the weirdest thing i've done with poo...

Top 5 Hopes For Persona 5!

Video | Posted 19 weeks ago on 12/2
You are list. Want hopes?

Tearaway Rant! - Caz

Video | Posted 20 weeks ago on 11/23
Time to tear this "Tearaway" a new one!

Fire Emblem: 10 Years In The West - Caz

Video | Posted 23 weeks ago on 11/4
In celebration of this momentous occasion, Caz takes on heck of a look back at one of his favorite series!

Drill Dozer - Caz

Video | Posted 26 weeks ago on 10/12
Caz tries to be nice to Game Freak as he takes apart their obscure Game Boy Advance game in celebration of Pokémon X & Y's release. Literally!

Spectrobes: Origins - CaZ

Video | Posted 28 weeks ago on 9/26
A good Wii RPG that didn't have to have an army-size level of support? Say it ain't so!

Fire Emblem: Shin Monshou No Nazo Not Coming To North America?

Video | Posted 1 year ago on 10/26
And some Fire Emblem Awakening News.

What's So "New" About Yoshi's New Island? - Caz

Video | Posted 3 weeks ago on 3/24
Absolutely bloody nothing, that's what!

Bravely Default: A Bold Step Backwards - Caz

Video | Posted 8 weeks ago on 2/18
Was not innovating the right way to innovate?

WHY YOU SHOULD BUY XBOX ONE! #XB1M13

Video | Posted 12 weeks ago on 1/22
They don't pay me enough to do this...

Chibi-Robo! Photo Finder! - Caz

Video | Posted 12 weeks ago on 1/20
More like "Gimmick Robo", am I right fellas?

Doki Doki Universe Is Really Weird - Caz

Video | Posted 16 weeks ago on 12/19
This isn't the weirdest thing i've done with poo...

Top 5 Hopes For Persona 5!

Video | Posted 19 weeks ago on 12/2
You are list. Want hopes?

Tearaway Rant! - Caz

Video | Posted 20 weeks ago on 11/23
Time to tear this "Tearaway" a new one!

Fire Emblem: 10 Years In The West - Caz

Video | Posted 23 weeks ago on 11/4
In celebration of this momentous occasion, Caz takes on heck of a look back at one of his favorite series!

Drill Dozer - Caz

Video | Posted 26 weeks ago on 10/12
Caz tries to be nice to Game Freak as he takes apart their obscure Game Boy Advance game in celebration of Pokémon X & Y's release. Literally!

Fire Emblem: Shin Monshou No Nazo Not Coming To North America?

Video | Posted 1 year ago on 10/26
And some Fire Emblem Awakening News.

Epic Mickey: Power of Illusion - Not So Epic?

Video | Posted 1 year ago on 11/29
The mouse is in the house. It's a shame the house is built out of sticks...

Top 5 Hopes For Persona 5!

Video | Posted 19 weeks ago on 12/2
You are list. Want hopes?

Fire Emblem: 10 Years In The West - Caz

Video | Posted 23 weeks ago on 11/4
In celebration of this momentous occasion, Caz takes on heck of a look back at one of his favorite series!

Fire Emblem: Awakening - As Good As The Critics Say?

Video | Posted 1 year ago on 2/14
Or am I the only one noticing that there's some wood missing in this fire...

Top 10 Nintendo Series That NEED To Come Back!

Video | Posted 1 year ago on 9/13
Because we need Devil's World 2!

The World Ends With You 2 Teaser!

Video | Posted 1 year ago on 8/20
I guess the World really will end in 2012...

Pixels or Polygons: Chrono Trigger Vs. The World Ends With You - Summer of Square Enix

Video | Posted 1 year ago on 8/16
This may take some time. Get it?

Kingdom Hearts 3D Review - Summer of Square Enix

Video | Posted 1 year ago on 8/12
Ma-ti would be proud.

Caz Reviews - Tomb Raider (2013) Review

Video | Posted 1 year ago on 3/22
Caz takes a look at what might just be the most misogynistic instalment in the Tomb Raider series yet. Think about that for a second folks.

Fire Emblem: Shin Monshou No Nazo Not Coming To North America?

Video | Posted 1 year ago on 10/26
And some Fire Emblem Awakening News.

Pixels or Polygons: Chrono Trigger Vs. The World Ends With You - Summer of Square Enix

Video | Posted 1 year ago on 8/16
This may take some time. Get it?

Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Review - The Summer of Square Enix

Video | Posted 1 year ago on 7/12
Does this game create a wonderful beat? Or is it full of broken notes?

What's So "New" About Yoshi's New Island? - Caz

Video | Posted 3 weeks ago on 3/24
Absolutely bloody nothing, that's what!

Bravely Default: A Bold Step Backwards - Caz

Video | Posted 8 weeks ago on 2/18
Was not innovating the right way to innovate?

WHY YOU SHOULD BUY XBOX ONE! #XB1M13

Video | Posted 12 weeks ago on 1/22
They don't pay me enough to do this...

Chibi-Robo! Photo Finder! - Caz

Video | Posted 12 weeks ago on 1/20
More like "Gimmick Robo", am I right fellas?

Doki Doki Universe Is Really Weird - Caz

Video | Posted 16 weeks ago on 12/19
This isn't the weirdest thing i've done with poo...

Top 5 Hopes For Persona 5!

Video | Posted 19 weeks ago on 12/2
You are list. Want hopes?

ScrewAttack Classics

Call of Duty in Real Life

Made popular in 2011

This Weird VHS Tape We Fo...

Made popular in 2012

Eddie Lebron's...

Made popular in 2009

Video Game Vault - Link:...

Made popular in 2006

Classic Sunday - We found...

Made popular in 2013