Hey. Follow us and stuff.

Look how social we are.

 

Posts tagged as Opinion

From here, you can see all content with the Opinion tag.

Lightning Round - Girl Gamers

Video | Posted April 6, 2014 - 6:08am
Are girl gamers special?

The Digmcast for 11/26/2013

Video | Posted November 27, 2013 - 12:19pm
The Digmcast with Digmbot, ylwranger and MikeMatrix.

Mattwo's Random Reviews Kamen Rider Cho Den O Episode Red

Video | Posted November 7, 2013 - 9:29am
Mattwo is captured and forced review something he thought for certain he would outright hate. Did he? Watch and find out!

Mattwo's Random Reviews - Power Rangers Turbo Episode 22

Video | Posted November 7, 2013 - 8:41am
Ever have one of those days where you get baked into a gaint pizza?

Why deciding "The Best Game Ever" is nearly impossible

Blog Post | Posted November 5, 2013 - 6:00pm
A history about the games many people titled the best and why we may never know what the greatest title in video game history actually is.

Time to change

Video | Posted October 14, 2013 - 11:19am
Sometimes it's best to stop being stubborn and change your mind.

The State Of Gamers: Or Why Videgames Are Just Games

Blog Post | Posted September 23, 2013 - 5:50pm
I think something has to be said about a certian subject.

The Fault in our Kickstarters

Blog Post | Posted September 17, 2013 - 2:40pm
I've gotten quite sick of the way crowdfunding campaigns are handled.

Then VS Now - Super Mario Bros - Mint301

Video | Posted September 15, 2013 - 9:48am

Why Octodad is the Greatest Game Ever

Blog Post | Posted August 16, 2013 - 4:30pm
Octodad is one of the greatest games ever made. No, really. I'm serious.

Gaming : Culture of Hate

Blog Post | Posted August 5, 2013 - 9:00am
The Stickman looks at how it feels to be hated, and how it feels to hate as a Gamer.

Avalanche Reviews: Resident Evil Revelations

Video | Posted July 7, 2013 - 5:40pm
Coming hot off the heels of their latest failure, Resident Evil 6, Capcom new they had to do something appease the fans of the series. These guys knew they were in a difficult position and the fans would not forgive another failed attempt at survival horror. So Capcom decided to re-make a 3ds game? Could a true survival horror game fit into the confines of Nintendo's latest handheld? Could Capcom possibly make up for Resident Evil 6? Let's find out in my review of Resident Evil Revelations.

Mass Effect: Look at all the Glowing Things (Part 3)

Blog Post | Posted June 29, 2013 - 2:24pm
Come see the all of what I have to say about he gameplay of Mass Effect 1.

In Defense of Call of Duty

Blog Post | Posted June 17, 2013 - 5:46pm
Someone saying nice things about Call of Duty? Stop the presses!

The Micro Blog: Call of Juarez: Gunslinger Review

Blog Post | Posted June 8, 2013 - 10:02pm
Will Call of Juarez: Gunslinger stand up to it's legend or will it die a well-deserved death in a mexican stand-off? Here are my personal thoughts on the fourth game in the "Call of Juarez" franchise!

Thoughts on Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy - JordanUnderneath

Video | Posted May 4, 2013 - 7:30pm
Some mixed feelings toward a game that never seemed to be properly criticized.

What is Your Favorite ParadiseandFaries Show?

Blog Post | Posted May 2, 2013 - 8:35pm
Faries wants some feedback. Which of our shows...if any...do you enjoy?

Hour Zero with TheUnleetGamer - Bioshock Infinite

Video | Posted April 1, 2013 - 2:43pm
Hour one of Bioshock Infinite.

Trashed Classics: Shogo Mobile Armor Division

Video | Posted March 21, 2013 - 4:55pm
Check me out on Twitter - https://twitter.com/AvalancheJared or Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/AvalancheReviews

Avalanche Reviews: DMC

Video | Posted March 1, 2013 - 7:19pm
I have always been a really big fan of Devil May Cry. I have beaten every game in the series with the exception of the Devil May Cry 2 (could you blame me?) Each game added something new while retaining that familiar style that always kept me coming back for more, despite the tough as nails difficulty. So you can imagine my skepticism when i found out that the series was no longer being handled by Capcom anymore. Instead production would be handled by the relatively new Ninja Theory, who was most well known for the PS3 launch title, Heavenly Sword. I think we were all a little weary of a new developer taking a crack at such a seasoned franchise. Especially when we found out main character Dante would be sporting a very different look than we were used to. Were my worries warranted? Can Ninja Theory give us the Devil May Cry game, we have all been waiting for? Let's find out in my review of DMC.

ScrewAttack Classics

Classic Sunday - The Shaq...

Made popular in 2014

AVGN - Duck Tales Video G...

Made popular in 2006

CAM_2 FILE# P406135

Made popular in 2010

Starscream VS Rainbow Das...

Made popular in 2011

How to With Chad

Made popular in 2010