Hey. Follow us and stuff.

Look how social we are.

 

Posts tagged as review

From here, you can see all content with the review tag.

PLATINUM BENDING! An UnPro Session of the Legend of Korra Part 1

Video | Posted October 21, 2014 - 9:59pm
So now Platinum makes Nickelodeon games, can they do a Pete and Pete game?

R.B.I. Baseball 14 - GTR

Video | Posted October 20, 2014 - 7:04pm
Almost two decades later, R.B.I. Baseball makes its return to gamers, but how good is it compared to the super ultra shiny 1080p games of today.

Sailor Moon Classic Report Card

Blog Post | Posted October 20, 2014 - 1:13pm
Now that this season concluded on Hulu, what do I think of this season of Sailor Moon?

Scooby Doo on Zombie Island - Mattwo's Haunted Reviews

Video | Posted October 19, 2014 - 10:45pm
This October I take a look at another Scooby Doo direct-to-dvd feature film, which happens to be the source of the theme song for the haunted reviews intro.

Two Cousins Play: F.E.A.R. Online

Video | Posted October 19, 2014 - 10:23am
We knew it was going to be bad, but we didn't expect this. F.E.A.R. truly does lead to anger.

Hang-On (Arc) Review

Video | Posted October 19, 2014 - 3:36am
A look at "The" motorcycle arcade game.

Tales of Xillia (PS3) Review

Video | Posted October 19, 2014 - 3:32am
A look at a role-playing game by the people who brought you Pac-Man, and Earnest Evans?

Parasite Eve Review / Thoughts

Video | Posted October 18, 2014 - 2:42pm
A spoiler free review / thoughts of Parasite Eve for the PS1. An interesting mix of RPG and Survival horror brought to us by Squaresoft. As always I'll be playing my favorite tracks from the game throughout the review.

THE EVIL WITHIN - Review - The Brotherhood of Gaming

Video | Posted October 18, 2014 - 3:36am
Our Verdict on The Evil Within? Find out Now!

GRR - Tales of Phantasia (SNES Review)

Video | Posted October 17, 2014 - 11:47am
I review retro games from my past and let you know my opinion. This times goes for the JRPG Tales of Phantasia for the Super Nintendo

Dude, You Haven't Played This Game?! Episode XXX: Castlevania II: Simon's Quest Review

Video | Posted October 17, 2014 - 11:10am
Is Castlevania II: Simon's Quest as bad as AVGN and Egoraptor say it is? Miketendo's latest review dares to vanquish the horrible night that this game has had to endure!

Angry Video Game Nerd: The Movie Impressions & Review - Let's Play Arcade Bonus Round

Video | Posted October 16, 2014 - 2:03pm
Are you a fan of the Angry Video Game Nerd? Then you may have heard about AVGN: The Movie. Rob and Shawn recently saw the movie and wanted to give their thoughts and a final review score on the film. Is it worth watching? Watch and find out.

Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Review - Game Notebook

Video | Posted October 15, 2014 - 8:10am
Game Notebook reviews the game setting out to be the One Action-Adventure Game to rule them all!

Bibleman: A Fight For Faith Review

Video | Posted October 15, 2014 - 7:20am
Christian games have hit mostly bad reviews in the previous era but will the new millenium help with good game development?

The Stickman Reviews : Alien Isolation.

Blog Post | Posted October 14, 2014 - 4:53pm
Well known Alien fanboy The Stickman takes on the latest installment in the franchises video game series. Is it the perfect organism, or is this game over, man for Alien games?

Dead Man John Reviews: Zelda Hyrule Warriors

Video | Posted October 14, 2014 - 3:02pm
I regret to inform you of my untimely passing.

DB Reviews | Long Live the Queen

Video | Posted October 13, 2014 - 7:14pm
Figcoinc reviews the cult hit Long Live the Queen!

Silent HIll 2 - Nitro Rad

Video | Posted October 13, 2014 - 3:20pm
The Silent Hill marathon continues with a search for a dead wife in everyone's favourite haunted town. Often considered the best in the series, is it really THAT good?

P2 Reviews Ep. 13 - Desert Strike

Video | Posted October 13, 2014 - 8:08am
Is one helicopter enough to fight off the newest threat in the Middle East?

QTE - Super Smash Bros. for 3DS Review

Video | Posted October 12, 2014 - 8:17pm
QTE or Quick Time Event is a 1 - 3 min Review for games