Posts tagged as review

video
Posted on April 28, 2015 - 10:48am by JustforlolzFYI

M12 - Tier VII American SPG/Artillery: The M12 is certainly a moody one...but when it has a good day, it really can deliver a punch! Fear the RNG gods though...

video
Posted on April 27, 2015 - 2:19pm by avalanche reviews

When I first laid eyes of the first RE game on the PS2, I snatched it up. After some time, I grew to like the hybrid survival horror game, but can my teenage nostalgia be trusted? Can a game in the same series as the notorious Gun Survivor, be trusted with the Resident Evil name? Let’s find out in my review of Resident Evil: Dead Aim.

video
Posted on April 27, 2015 - 1:01am by nomed89

Make Your Case is a courtroom game by Scholastic. Which is a teaching aid to help learn about the basics of the American Justice System.

video
Posted on April 26, 2015 - 7:36pm by The Brotherhood Of Gaming

BATMAN & SUPERMAN REACT to The DAWN OF JUSTICE Teaser Trailer

Article
Posted on April 26, 2015 - 5:10pm by ThatPunkAdam

Should you invest 13 hours into Marvel's gruesome and grounded take on their fantastical cinematic universe?

video
Posted on April 25, 2015 - 7:09pm by TannerD11

So what happened in the first season? How was it? Watch and find out!

video
Posted on April 24, 2015 - 11:32am by Retrosode

The not so SNES classic - Super Adventure Island! Join along in this review as I recant for you the tale of Master Higgins being a professional skateboarder, and something about Street Fighter!

video
Posted on April 23, 2015 - 5:34pm by GoopyTuber

I give 20 seconds of my time to sum up a game, today is Grand Theft Auto V for PC!

video
Posted on April 23, 2015 - 2:41pm by CultClassicGamer

Review of Mortal Kombat X

video
Posted on April 23, 2015 - 7:15am by Valereth

Here is my review of the PSone version of Final Fantasy. How does it hold up?

video
Posted on April 22, 2015 - 9:15pm by Video Game Hunter

Playstation TV, Is it worth it.

video
Posted on April 22, 2015 - 8:22am by JustforlolzFYI

G.Pz.Mk VI (e) / Tier 2 German Artillery / SPG: If you ever wondered how it would be to use mid-tier guns in the micro tiers...it's not as much fun as you thought it would be...

video
Posted on April 19, 2015 - 3:34am by SoloWingFury

A look at Tarantulas Raiding Armbands Generously.

video
Posted on April 19, 2015 - 12:04am by zeromasterca

Today we take at a new series I've been working on

video
Posted on April 17, 2015 - 9:20am by MyGamerXP

This review looks at Mortal Kombat 1 for the Sega Genesis and Mega Drive.

video
Posted on April 16, 2015 - 2:07pm by CultClassicGamer

Review of Bloodborne for PS4.

video
Posted on April 16, 2015 - 10:01am by JustforlolzFYI

Myogi - Tier IV Japanese Battleship: Only 3 main turrets and still no AA, but this battleship is still a nice jump from the Kawachi... Next stop - Kongo time!!

video
Posted on April 15, 2015 - 8:15pm by ChurchofVirus

Church reviews Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number for the PC.

video
Posted on April 15, 2015 - 5:53pm by MyGamerXP

Lemmings Review for Sega Genesis/Mega Drive.

video
Posted on April 15, 2015 - 5:42pm by MyGamerXP

Desert Strike: Return to the Gulf Review for Sega Genesis/Mega Drive.

Around The Web