Hey. Follow us and stuff.

Look how social we are.

 

Posts tagged as review

From here, you can see all content with the review tag.

TeaTimeGamer Reviews: Papo & Yo

Video | Posted September 30, 2014 - 7:14am
TTG Reviews Papo & Yo, A little indie game with a big gut punch. See why you should be playing this game, and gain ammo for when someone says games are just for children. Credits: Thanks for watching! Like and Subscribe! Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/TeaTimeGamer Logo Designer: Maria Calanni View her art: https://www.facebook.com/mariadarling1224 Textures artists William Smith, Mayang Murni Adnin. Their website: http://www.mayang.com/textures/ Music Used: Pangaea Go Cart All by: Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) LEGAL DISCLAIMER: Regarding Copyright Law Any video from our channel may or may not at any time contain in full or in part, a series or multiple series of derivative works which are LEGAL under FAIR USE LAW. The "Fair Use" Provisions outlined in Title 17, Chapter 01 Article 107 of the US Copyright Law states the following: Notwithstanding the provisions of sections 106 and 106A, the fair use of a copyrighted work, INCLUDING SUCH USE BY REPRODUCTION IN COPIES or phonorecords or BY ANY OTHER MEANS specified by that section, for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching (including multiple copies for classroom use), scholarship, or research, is NOT an infringement of copyright. In determining whether the use made of a work in any particular case is a fair use the factors to be considered shall include: (1) the PURPOSE and CHARACTER of the use, including whether such use is of a commercial nature or is for NON-PROFIT educational purposes; (2) the NATURE of the copyrighted work; (3) the amount and substantiality of the portion used in relation to the copyrighted work as a whole; and (4) THE EFFECT OF THE USE UPON THE POTENTIAL MARKET FOR OR VALUE OF THE COPYRIGHTED WORK. The fact that a work is unpublished shall not itself bar a finding of fair use if such finding is made upon consideration of all the above factors.

MisterJRPG Episode 2: Monstania

Video | Posted September 29, 2014 - 7:28pm
A detailed look on a fan-translated, cute strategy JRPG for the SNES.

LET'S NOT PLAY SMASH BROS! An UnPro Session of Power Stone

Video | Posted September 29, 2014 - 4:59pm
WHY AREN'T THERE MORE OF THESE!?

Final Fantasy Type-0: Avalanche Reviews

Video | Posted September 29, 2014 - 2:26pm
Ever play this portable Final Fantasy? Well unless you speak, and read japanese, chances are the answer's no, but don't worry. Thanks to some very hard working rom hackers, we can now experience the glory that is Type Zero. Was it worth all of this effort? Let's find out!

HYRULE WARRIORS : REVIEW - The Brotherhood of Gaming

Video | Posted September 28, 2014 - 10:18am
Can ★Hyrule Warriors★ Live up to the Hype? Watch Our Review & We'll Show You!!!

Murasaki Baby - Caz

Video | Posted September 26, 2014 - 12:54pm
You know, for kids!

Mighty Gunvolt (3DS) Review - Quick Hunts!

Video | Posted September 26, 2014 - 9:28am
To celebrate the 125th Anniversary of Nintendo, I review a game that takes it back to it's classic retro roots, made by the creators of Megaman's 9 & 10!

Tiny Toon Adventures 2 - NES Review

Video | Posted September 25, 2014 - 11:01pm
Gaming in Simpler Times, with Tiny Toons

Critic Core Show: Reefer Madness (Part Two)

Video | Posted September 25, 2014 - 8:04pm
The bonkers plinky-plonk potfest continues as the Critic goes in depth on the topic of the eternally ridiculous Reefer Madness. Part two of two.

Teslagrad Review - Nitro Rad

Video | Posted September 25, 2014 - 1:00pm
An electrifying puzzle platformer from indie developer Rain. Is it as good as it looks? Let's strap on our magnetic gloves and get started!

A Quick Review of Hyrule Warriors

Video | Posted September 25, 2014 - 12:03pm
Hyrule Warriors is coming out in North America tomorrow. To buy or not to buy, that is the question.

Scribblenauts Unmasked (2013) - Review

Video | Posted September 25, 2014 - 12:03pm
It's a game with mostly DC Characters! I have to like this, right? Right? right...?

THE Bugs Bunny Crazy Castle NES Review!

Video | Posted September 24, 2014 - 12:41pm
An overview/review of The Bugs Bunny Crazy Castle for the NES, developed by KEMCO in 1989!

Global Defense Force - Power of Disco - Hidden Gem Review

Video | Posted September 24, 2014 - 10:18am
Do a little dance. Shoot a lotta bugs. Get down tonight!

Splatterhouse - 1 - PC Engine / TurboGrafx-16

Video | Posted September 23, 2014 - 3:05pm
Get BLOODY with Splatterhouse! Enjoy! And welcome back TJ and 'NEW JOHN'. Let's play and review of Splatterhouse for the PC Engine (TurboGrafx-16)!

Jaxdestroyer Reviews Rogue Legacy

Video | Posted September 22, 2014 - 4:53pm
A tough old school throw back that is to die for many times over.

Cognition: GOTY Edition - Honest Video Game Review!

Video | Posted September 22, 2014 - 10:39am
I review all of Cognition An Erica Reed Thriller Episodes 1-4. Cognition An Erica Reed Thriller is a...

The Stickman Reviews : Destiny

Blog Post | Posted September 21, 2014 - 1:20pm
The Stickman checks out one of the most highly anticipated games of 2014 and gives his verdict. Does Destiny live up to the hype, or is it DESTINED for faliure? Ahohohoh...

Rogue Galaxy (PS2) Review

Video | Posted September 21, 2014 - 4:18am
A look at a long smelly green corridor, and the fairly good rpg that it's wrapped around.