Posts tagged as review

video
Posted on May 25, 2015 - 11:30am by nomed89

GunGirl 2 is a free action adventure platformer in the same vein as Metroid and Castlevania. Developed by Paul Schneider, it was released in 2010 for Windows.

video
Posted on May 23, 2015 - 6:46pm by PixelTHING

Another awesome 2015 homebrew for the ZX Spectrum!

video
Posted on May 23, 2015 - 4:06pm by theSirToasty

Sir Toasty celebrates his 1-year anniversary by taking a trip to the moon!...with an idiotic talking car and his pet dog. WHAT COULD POSSIBLY GO WRONG? Literally everything.

video
Posted on May 22, 2015 - 7:40pm by TheMuz

IDW TMNT #45 and FCBD

video
video
Posted on May 21, 2015 - 11:31pm by Valereth

This is a video that I did showing off a server that I found and restored into working order.

video
Posted on May 21, 2015 - 8:34pm by CultClassicGamer

Review of Axiom Verge.

video
Posted on May 21, 2015 - 8:10am by Hard4Games

H4G demos a Japanese pre-release cartridge of Secret of Mana 2/Seiken Densetsu 3!

video
Posted on May 17, 2015 - 5:51am by SoloWingFury

A look at becoming less chubbles to win your girl back!

Article
Posted on May 15, 2015 - 3:39pm by ThatPunkAdam

Is this family-drama thriller too slow for its own good, or is it simply the calm before the storm?

video
Posted on May 15, 2015 - 11:09am by FunctionJ

g1 FunctionJ goes over the New Mario Kart 8 DLC. Is worth getting or is it too far off track?

video
Posted on May 14, 2015 - 2:41am by FERALxPANDA

A quick analysis of Splatoon's Game design, mechanics, level design, and experience with the Global Test Fire event!

video
Posted on May 13, 2015 - 9:57pm by Hard4Games

Are you a NARC? H4G reviews NARC, an ultra-violent and controversial run & gun for the NES.

video
Posted on May 12, 2015 - 10:57pm by Sensei-Pong

Before the series officially starts. Let's get that dang elephant out of the room and just deal with it. Let's review Depression Quest as subjectively as possible as an interactive fiction enthusiast.

video
Posted on May 12, 2015 - 3:24pm by The Brotherhood Of Gaming

Tales of Destiny STORY ARK Part 1 TALES OF RETROSPECTIVE

video
Posted on May 11, 2015 - 10:00pm by Dragon Farm Productions

Welcome to my new show! For my first outing, I have hired a ninja to help me dig up the tragic ninja love story of Basilisk! This ought to be a good show--assuming my assistant doesn't take my head off first!

video
Posted on May 11, 2015 - 10:25am by avalanche reviews

As a gigantic fan of Phantasy Star Online on Sega's Dreamcast, I almost lost it when I heard that a sequel was in the works. So imagine my disappointment when Sega announced that a western release would not be in the cards. As usual, the internet's fan translators, have stepped in to make the world just a little better, but is this new mmorpg worth that kind of effort? Let's find out!

Article
Posted on May 10, 2015 - 10:10am by icemanff23

Its my review on one amazing gaming adventure through the years that i witnessed while reading this book, its amazing and i want to share how i feel about the book with all of you.

video
Posted on May 10, 2015 - 2:02am by Andromatic X
video
Posted on May 9, 2015 - 2:10pm by DexTheSwede

Shake that ass for me!

Around The Web