Hey. Follow us and stuff.

Look how social we are.

 

Posts tagged as review

From here, you can see all content with the review tag.

Cognition: GOTY Edition - Honest Video Game Review!

Video | Posted September 22, 2014 - 10:39am
I review all of Cognition An Erica Reed Thriller Episodes 1-4. Cognition An Erica Reed Thriller is a...

The Stickman Reviews : Destiny

Blog Post | Posted September 21, 2014 - 1:20pm
The Stickman checks out one of the most highly anticipated games of 2014 and gives his verdict. Does Destiny live up to the hype, or is it DESTINED for faliure? Ahohohoh...

Rogue Galaxy (PS2) Review

Video | Posted September 21, 2014 - 4:18am
A look at a long smelly green corridor, and the fairly good rpg that it's wrapped around.

Why So Serious?: Super Smash Bros

Video | Posted September 20, 2014 - 7:20pm
Why Do People Takes Super Smash Bros so Seriously?

InfinitumGamer | Dusk 12 Review | Feat. NitroRad

Video | Posted September 20, 2014 - 6:32am
Dusk 12 seems like a great Fallout style FPS, but will I regret my purchase?

Cognition An Erica Reed Thriller Episode 1 Game Review!

Video | Posted September 19, 2014 - 6:15am
I Review the video game known as Cognition An Erica Reed Thriller... Adults Only!

Dude, You Haven't Played This Game?! Episode XXIX: Robotron 64 (N64)

Video | Posted September 18, 2014 - 11:18am
Wanna get high? Miketendo trips balls while reviewing Robotron 64 on the latest Dude, You Haven't Played This Game?!

Fallout Talks - #1 Merchants

Video | Posted September 17, 2014 - 8:10pm
Get excited because this is the series (you might) have been waiting for! There are plenty of merchants in this video, from goodies to baddies, to everywhere inbetween. This is Fallout Talks!

Lethal League: Creative Competition - Rated S Games

Video | Posted September 17, 2014 - 2:20pm
You might've seen Lethal League at the SGC '14 Iron Man Gaming tournament. Here's a look at the full game:

Let's not play Smash Bros! An UnPro Session of Guilty Gear Isuka

Video | Posted September 17, 2014 - 7:12am
Smash Bros. is FAR too logical.

SEX CHANGE! An UnPro Session of Resident Evil Dead Aim Part 3

Video | Posted September 15, 2014 - 8:40pm
I feel pretty...

Power-Up Review - RetrospectiveGaming Episode 18

Video | Posted September 15, 2014 - 6:56am
The Earth is doomed! As you pilot the prototype fighter, Weapon-F through the debris of your vanquished escape shuttle you come to realise that you are the last human alive. You alone must take on the army of reptilian monsters responsible for the destruction of humankind. You alone must carry out your final mission... Revenge!

Does Serious Sam The Second Encounter Suck?

Video | Posted September 14, 2014 - 10:53pm
So does Serious Sam The Second Encounter suck? I go through the settings and the overall play style.

Devil Survivor - Pindlo Reviews

Video | Posted September 14, 2014 - 1:16pm
This is one... HELL of a review. Heh.. Heh heh...

"Silent Hill: Revelation" Noisy Review

Video | Posted September 14, 2014 - 5:30am
This review is anything but SILENT.

Watson Reviews Mega Man's Comic!

Video | Posted September 13, 2014 - 12:21pm
Archie Comics's Mega Man book is supposed to be really good. In honor of Mega Man's inculsion i Sm4sh, Watson weighs in!

Mighty No. 9 BETA (PC) Review - Zero's Maverick Hunting

Video | Posted September 12, 2014 - 9:02pm
I've been waiting an entire year to try this game. How does it fare so far?

The Destiny Video Game Review! (Satire)

Video | Posted September 12, 2014 - 8:34pm
We review the highest selling video game EVER! LIVE!

Destiny Review | Game Boiz

Video | Posted September 12, 2014 - 3:00pm
Is Destiny all its cracked up to be?

LUDICROUS SPEED! GO! An UnPro Session of Resident Evil Part 2

Video | Posted September 12, 2014 - 11:33am
How do you solve a problem?