Hey. Follow us and stuff.

Look how social we are.

 

Fundertaker's Wall

4/16/13 9:00pm
Hello paisanos, it's the new European 3DS focused Nintendo Direct Super Show!

Hello paisanos, it's the new European 3DS focused Nintendo Direct Super Show!

For Europe at least. Next Wednesday 3pm GMT/4pm CET
 
2/13/13 10:00pm
Hey, remember that time I wrote a blog about a new Nintendo Direct?

Hey, remember that time I wrote a blog about a new Nintendo Direct?

Yup. Another one of these, but 3DS focused this time.
 
1/22/13 10:09am
A Wild (U) Nintendo Direct Appears!

A Wild (U) Nintendo Direct Appears!

New Nintendo Direct tomorrow, focusing on the next games for the Nintendo Wii U!
 
12/4/12 2:30pm
Did Europe miss Nintendo Directs? I hope not, cause there's more tomorrow!

Did Europe miss Nintendo Directs? I hope not, cause there's more tomorrow!

Tomorrow, 5pm GMT/6 pm CET: new Nintendo Direct with the focus on Wii U and 3DS games for late 2012/early 2013
 
5/22/12 1:01pm

Ah, yes. Much more Sanger Zonvolt-tastic! I feel like this profile can CLEAVE EVIL~!

 

ScrewAttack Classics

Top 10 Headlines of 2010

Made popular in 2009

The Original Xbox Destruc...

Made popular in 2006

Out of the Box - Broforce

Made popular in 2014

Nathan's Birthday Gi...

Made popular in 2012

Classic Sunday - Japanese...

Made popular in 2013